EBALC Pastoral Leaders

The group is composed of the Pastoral leaders in each school. They meet regularly to discuss their role, share expertise and provide training opportunities for teachers involved in pastoral care in EBALC schools.
The Group reports on a regular basis to the Steering Group.


Keith Millar (from Feb 2020)

Ashfield Boys' High School

Beverly Cripps

Ashfield Girls’ High School

Jonny Mulholand

Bloomfield Collegiate School

Will Keown (from Jan 2020)

Campbell College

Philip Brunt (Vice Chair until Sept 2019 Chair from October 2019)

Grosvenor Grammar School

Danielle Collins

Lagan College

Iain Shanks (Acting VP)

Mitchell House School

Grace McCarthy

Our Lady and St Patrick’s College, Knock

Jim McFarlane (until Sept 2019)
Elizabeth Dupree (from Oct 2019)

Park School & Education Resource Centre

Nikki Sinnerton (from Jan 2020)

Strathearn School

Julie Jordan

Tor Bank School