EBALC Curriculum Leaders

The Vice Principals of the ten schools/colleges work together to provide a range of collaborative courses across the East Belfast Area Learning Community.
The group deals with issues of timetabling, transport and day-to-day organisation of collaborative courses. This group reports on a regular basis to the Steering Group.



Colin McKnight

Ashfield Boys’ High School

Janice Sharpe (Acting Vice-Principal)

Ashfield Girls’ High School

Michelle Fulton

Education Authority NI

Caroline Greer

Bloomfield Collegiate School

Will Keown (Acting Vice-Chair)

Campbell College

Robert Rolleston

Grosvenor Grammar School

Padraig Connolly (Acting Vice-Principal until January 2019)

Mitchell House School

Craig Connor & Colette Fitzpatrick Park School & Education Resource Centre
Alastair Anderson Strathearn School

Jayne Atkinson (Chair)

Lagan College

Paul McCormick

Our Lady and St Patrick’s College, Knock

Karen Curran (until February 2019)

Tor Bank School